A Child Called X

I just came across this fantastic recommendation via Genderfork.com in my Google Reader.

Baby X is a story of a child raised as an experiment. X is raised just named X, and X’s physical sex is kept a very tight secret. Nobody other than the parents know, and they are sworn to exclusive secrecy, telling everybody who asks that X is neither a boy or a girl: just an X. The story follows Baby X as it grows up without any pressure towards either male or female, encouraged strongly in both areas. X thrives in school, but soon complications arise. It’s a very sweet story with a very, VERY good message.

- Baby X: A Child’s Story Without Gender

I highly recommend you take the time to click on the above link and read the story for yourself.

EDIT: Here is an updated link that will take you to the story.

Suggestions?

I guess I’ve been doing this blog long enough now that my regular readers now what this blog is all about :)

So I was wondering if any of you guys out there had any suggestions as to what kind of posts you would like to see? Any photos?

You can be a regular reader or a first timer :) I’m ready and waiting your requests!