Wandering along…

I’ve been a bit quiet here during the past week as I’ve just started back at uni.

So far I’m loving all the courses I’ve chosen for this semester, particularly Political Science & Mass Communications.

So this is jus a little note to let you all know that I’m still here 🙂 planning on doing studying today (got a system worked out that hopefully works must better than last semester!!).  Will try to catch up on all the current events tomorrow and get a couple of blog posts up 🙂

Bright Blessings to you all xx

Leave a Reply

