Formspring.me Questions & Answers Part 1 NSFW

Weekly roundup of questions that I have been asked through formspring.me:

Question: Is there a Taboo play you would never consider participating in under any circumstance?

Answer: scat play, poop really doesn’t do anything for me… can’t think of anything else I wouldn’t try though

Question: If you could do anyone, who would you do and why???

Answer: that’s giving me waaaaay too many choices…. I can’t choose with so many choices!!

Question: Why are you such a stuck up bitch?

Answer: why are you afraid to show me who you actually are? if you’re going to insult someone, at least have the balls to show your face

Question: why didn’t you answer the question? its because im too afraid to stand up to you because you scare me.

Answer: i need evidence of me being “stuck-up” before i can answer the question…. that you’re scared of me is more than a little messed up…I don’t know of anyone irl who’s scared of me, they have no reason to be

Ask me absolutely anything, i mean anything 😛

Leave a Reply

