Love is Love – Message to all Readers

J and I are moving tomorrow, nothing to do with the Christchurch earthquake (though many people are leaving Christchurch, some may never be coming back). This move was already planned.

Unfortunately, because of the earthquake, it may take a while for our phone line and internet to be connected. I will still have internet access on my iPhone and there has been a “chill-out” lounge set up at uni with wifi access. I definitely won’t be able to post as regularly as I would like, if at all.

If you want to contact me just to chat or whatever (and I would very much appreciate this, would help me somewhat maintain my sanity), you can @ me on twitter either here (SpiritedFae, NSFW) or here (faeteardrop) (and you really should be following both accounts anyway 😛 ), email me directly, or hit me up on Facebook.

As a parting gift, I give you an image that I reblogged on my Tumblr that I just had to share with you all here as well:

Because love is love, whether that person be male, female, transgender, fluid, or anything in between.

Bright Blessings and Great Love to all of you wonderful people. I shall miss you during this little break.

xx ~ Fae

One thought on “Love is Love – Message to all Readers

  1. Pingback: Back in Action – & Love is Still Love « Faeteardrop's Musings

Leave a Reply

