Formspring.me Questions & Answers Part 4 NSFW

A roundup of the latest questions that I have been asked through formspring.me.

Now I haven’t done this roundup for a while, the last one being about four months ago (had problems with formspring talking to WordPress), so there’s a bit of a backlog unfortunately.

Who are the 5 people you talk with the most on Twitter?
I really don’t know, it varies from week to week

Thinking of the single, best orgasm you have ever had… who, what, when, where, why, and/or how did you get there?
That’s actually a hard one to answer. All the best ones tend to merge together. Common factors seem to be the best ones are caused by me and my trusty vibrator, either after sex when lots of the ground work has already been done, or late at night when I can’t sleep

Have you been dared to do something sexual? If yes, what was the dare and did you do it?
Nope I haven’t

If you could go to any era/decade/time, and live there what one would it be and why?
1920s America, I love the fashion! Even thgh I prolly wld have ended up in a mental asylum

Have you ever fantasized about participating in a gang bang (giving or receiving)? And have you actually participed in one? If yes, would you do it again?
Yes I have fantasized abt being at the receiving end of a gang bang, both male and female 🙂

Do you believe alcohol or any other mind altering substance enhances or hinders sex? If you have a story of a good or bad experience, feel free to share it.
Alcohol does both for me. On the one hand it lowers inhibitions and can increase a guy’s duration. But on the other hand it can make people say stupid things and make it so people just get tired instead of in the mood.

What’s the secret to happiness?
Haven’t found it yet

Would you stay alone for a night in a haunted house for ten thousand dollars?
No

If you could live a day in the life of anyone throughout history, who would it be? Why?
No idea sorry. Enough trouble living my own life

If you could have an endless supply of any food, what would you get?
Vanilla cupcakes 🙂

Do you have a sexual fantasy you might have second thoughts about if the opportunity actually presented itself?
Gang bang

What’s the one thing that gets you most aroused?
Being taken charge of, while still being respected

iPhone or Blackberry?
Iphone

Best position to be caught in??
Only been caught once in missionary

You have a whole day to yourself, what do you do?
This happens often, I’m boring and read or watch tv

what gives the strongest orgasm: 1) anal 2) oral 3) g-spot 4) clit 5) doggy 6) cowgirl 7) missionary 8 ) tweeting
Clit, closely followed by missionary

Can certain exercises really lead to better sex?
Thts not my area of expertise

Ask me absolutely anything!

2 thoughts on “Formspring.me Questions & Answers Part 4 NSFW

  1. Pingback: Formspring.me Questions & Answers Part 5 NSFW « Faeteardrop's Musings

  2. Pingback: Formspring.me Questions & Answers Part 6 NSFW « Faeteardrop's Musings

Leave a Reply

