Formspring.me Questions & Answers Part 5 NSFW

A roundup of the latest questions that I have been asked through formspring.me.

Still catching up on the backlog, as I previously mentioned here.

If you were a man for the day what would you do?
Sex, lots of sex and just go about everyday stuff, comparing how I get treated to when I’m a woman

Describe me in 5 words
I don’t think I know you well enough to do tht

When it comes to “play-time” Fingers or toys???
Toys

when did u last get fucked?
Friday night

What’s something that everyone assumes about you that isn’t true?
Tht I’m a bitch

is there anything you’d consider off limits for a formspring questions?
No, I’m a pretty open book

Do you know about twitcam? twitters new live stream web cam site…
Yay?

Who do you admire, and why?
April Flores, she’s a beautiful, sexy, confident woman

If you were to see a Broadway show, which would you pick?
I don’t know which shows are currently on broadway

can i eat you out
No

whyyyyyyyy
I have no idea who you are

Who’s the sexiest woman alive?
April Flores of course

formspring.me/DeannaStorm please!
Thts a bit spammy

whoooo want to fuck with me and who want to suck my dick
Um, not me

who want to suck my dick and who want to fuck
You don’t get points for asking the same question twice

do u think my dick small or big
I haven’t seen it to make that decision

I am a firm believer in using the word “Cunt”. Howdo you react internally to this word. Do you use it?
To me it’s such a harsh, angry word. The worst swear word. But I can see the benefit in claiming it. I only use it as “cunt nugget” as a humorous name, like “dick munch”

Are you going to spend some bedroom time with anyone special this Christmas??
Nothing with no one I wouldn’t normally

When you’re at family gatherings, what are some things you’d love to say or do, but won’t?
Nothing really, I say everything I want to say

If you could live anywhere, where would you live?
San Fransico

What has been your favorite sexual experience so far this year?
My sex life getting back on track

What’s your fondest memory from the recent blizzard?
It’s summer here 🙂

What is your favorite punctuation mark?
!? Equally 🙂

Why do you think people have to have boyfriend/ girlfriend relationships? Why can’t it be we’re fuck buddies or lovers or casual sex partners instead?
That depends on the situation whether any of those labels are appropriate. And they are only labels

How many non-spam or automated emails do you get per day?
1 if I’m lucky

Care to grab a bite to eat? If so, where are we going? If not.. you can skip this question.(Money/Time/Space are not issues)
Anywhere for coffee and a chat 🙂

Do you?
Do I what?

do you masterbate and is so how often?
Yes, three or so times per week

Ask me absolutely anything!

One thought on “Formspring.me Questions & Answers Part 5 NSFW

  1. Pingback: Formspring.me Questions & Answers Part 6 NSFW « Faeteardrop's Musings

Leave a Reply

