HNT: It’s Still Thursday Somewhere Right?

I know I’m a day late, but at least I’m still posting right? 😛

I got distracted yesterday after my birthday present from J arrived in the mail, and he allowed me to open it early (my birthday is actually on Saturday). I only mentioned once that I wanted Dragon Age II, but he remembered!!

Anyways, I thought my cleavage was looking fan-freaking-tastic yesterday, I took a picture and everything, just didn’t get around to posting it.

Better late than never *grin*

6 thoughts on “HNT: It’s Still Thursday Somewhere Right?

Leave a Reply

