HNT: A Little Gender Bending NSFW

HA!! This post is such a good example of what my life is like, there’s always something somewhat sex-related just waiting to pop up when you least expect it!!

It’s been an exciting day!!

My wedding dress has arrived, and is now safely on its way to my sister’s house where J can’t see it. A number of other clothing items arrived at the same time (I ā¤ clothes). Luckily, my sister’s husband arrived with my birthday present shortly after the courier, giving me just enough time to try the dress on.

My birthday present is a beginner crochet guide (yay for wool-related activities!!). Hopefully I’ll be able to complete a small baby blanket in time for the birth of my soon-to-be-sister-in-law’s first baby.

The first exciting delivery of the day was my very first strap-on!! (This is the somewhat NSFW part.)

This is the Vibrating Harness in black and the Echo in Copper from Tantus Inc. The delivery came with some other products which I shall talk about another time šŸ™‚

Just in time for Half-Nekkid Thursday šŸ™‚ Now I just need to find someone to try it out with…

One thought on “HNT: A Little Gender Bending NSFW

Leave a Reply

