HNT: All Wrapped Up

As I first said I would way back here and mentioned again here, here’s a pic of my completed knitting!!

My second attempt at the purl beret is still pretty big. I think it will look at lot better once my hair has grown (quite) a bit.

So as a tribute to the epic mission that was the completion of the scarf, here is this week’s Half-Nekkid Thursday:

This image is also a tribute to itself really… who knew that getting your other half to take a semi-nude photo could almost result in a domestic! It’s not my fault J couldn’t see exactly how I envisioned the picture inside my head 😛 hehe

45113638_202b79dc11

4 thoughts on “HNT: All Wrapped Up

  1. Haha! Love it! It’s always a possibility for domestics when photography is involved! It’s never as easy as some people think.

    Lovely knitting oh and yes very artistic 😉

Leave a Reply

