And Now Introducing…

Mrs J!!

YAY!!

In case you didn’t already know, J and I got engaged in February 2010, after being together since August 2008. On Tuesday, 10 April 2012 we finally became husband and wife!

And now I begin the HUGE task of letting all the companies I deal with know that my name has changed. I didn’t realise there were so bloody many of them!

If someone could show me how to make a gif out of part of this video, that would be fantastic! If you want to see more photos, you can find them here. More will be added as I get them.

2 thoughts on “And Now Introducing…

  1. Pingback: The Happy Haps « That Girl, Fae

Leave a Reply

