Still Here

Just don’t have anything to write about at the moment.

I start back at uni in a month, I’m bound to have much to write about then.  Always seems to happen that way.

Oh, J and I have just come back from our honeymoon.  Hoping to scrapbook our mementos over the next couple of weeks, which I will then share with you all (if there is, in fact, anyone still reading).  Haven’t done scrapbooking before.  Quite looking forward to it.

Much loves xx

— Just noticed that my banner to the right over there has decided to break.  I’ll get to fixing that straight away.  Here’s a cute picture of a rat holding a teddy:

baby01

2 thoughts on “Still Here

    • Thank you 😀 and yes we did. It was the first time I had been back to Australia (or overseas anywhere) since just after I was born. Was exciting 🙂

Leave a Reply

